## **Jim Hogg County ISD School Board Members**



Ademar Garza, President agarza@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2020 Term Expires: Nov 2024



Pedro Lopez, Jr. plopez@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2022 Term Expires: Nov 2024



Elias Morales Vice President emorales@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2020 Term Expires: Nov 2024



Tanya Ramirez tanyaramirez@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2022 Term Expires: Nov 2026



Belinda Molina Secretary bmolina@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2022 Term Expires: Nov 2026



Eddie Pena epena@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2022 Term Expires: Nov 2026



Eliseo Cremar bcremar@jhcisdpk12.org Elected: Nov 2020 Term Expires: 2024



Dr. Susan P. Garza, Superintendent spgarza@jhcisdpk12.org